Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 27 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
easy going,love to tease ,have fun,going out or finding things fun to do at home,(s.a.)cooking out to cuddle upw/ a movie,pool,darts.texasholdem,casual drinker ,uniquely talented airbrush/portrait artist, car crazy,cruzing, nascar fan,automotive sports, not a ball fan

What I'm Looking For
fun easy going (no drama)honestty,average built +or_ a little,casual drinked,pool player,race fan,an interest in crafts,willing to pose(modle)for artistic portriature
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 44


  Member-ID: 228807     Profile-ID: 61327
There are 691 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website