Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
The Real Deal

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Indianapolis, In, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   6'3" 191 cm

About Me:
Experienced in this area, I often travels and need a fun travel buddy. I hate to travel alone. I am very fun and at the same time a gentleman with class. Use to the the very best and will treat you the same. I am a great mentor and if we connect will be your best freind at your pace. We will both be better for knowing each other even when we part.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a exceptional woman that loves to have fun in a classy environment. Loves to travel or is local enough to visit. If you are looking to grow to the finer side of life contact me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 3745     Profile-ID: 3388
There are 1294 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website