Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 5
looking for someone to enjoy life as it comes

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

ft. wayne, IN, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 35 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
been divirced 10 years enjoy riding my harley going out having fun will be straight and honest with you, looking for the same.have two boys live in WI.18and19

What I'm Looking For
must love riding going out easy to talk to. honest upfront. kids are welcome in the relationship,
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:35 - 48


  Member-ID: 137916     Profile-ID: 65985
There are 545 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website