Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

HAWGMAN

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I do not have red hair

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 1
Looking for friends

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 28 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Avon, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am 6 feet tall and 240 pounds and not looking to play games. I am looking for a best friend and soul mate. I have no kids and not looking .to raise someone elses. I smoke and like to drink some not all the time or every weekend. I like to go out or just as happy to stay at home and make our own enterainment.


What I'm Looking For
Someone who loves to ride motorcycles and motorsports, easy going, low maintance, and is loyal and trustworthy.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 62944     Profile-ID: 47482
 
 
There are 392 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website