Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

movieman182

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Looking for a good woman

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Pekin, IL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 33 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am hard working, clean cut guy who likes to save and spend on nice things, not frivilous spending. I keep to a budget and know how to invest my money. This leaves me with the ability to spoil my friend on nice things.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sugarBaby, can smoke or be a social drinker, but I will not tolerate drug abuse.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 33720     Profile-ID: 27461
 
 
There are 1193 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website