Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

badredbird

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Have Gun, Will Travel

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Deering, IL, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 28 - 54
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'4" 193 cm

 
About Me:
Ready for a little fun in my life, which can be gone in an instant. Have waited long enough, it's time to play, as long as it doesn't hurt anybody on either side. Feel free to contact me, even if it's just to chat. I love making new acquaintances.


What I'm Looking For
Someone clean, caring, fun and D&D free, same as me. Could that be you?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:28 - 54

 

  Member-ID: 34051     Profile-ID: 27755
 
 
There are 853 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website