Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

silverfox1214

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
me in venice

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
whooz out there?

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 10 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 29 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
i'm a normal, funny, succesful guy who works too hard, and hasn't spent enough time concentrating on a social life since my divorce. i travel frequently, attend gallery openings and premiers often and would love to find a woman to accompany me to all these and more. i'm not interested in "arm candy". i want a real relationship with a real, honest and intelligent woman.


What I'm Looking For
i'm interested in finding a woman who's funny, adventerous, semi low maintanance (if there is such a thing) and loves to travel.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 309100     Profile-ID: 68886
 
 
There are 1343 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website