Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 20
Looking To See

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 8 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 21 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I am just starting to see what this is all about. If there is interest would love an email intro. I am a standard member, thanks.

What I'm Looking For
New to this whole thing so I am checking this out. I have a great job downtown that allows me to go out for lunch, most any day if planned right. Looking for someone who can communicate, is attractive and has a personality filled with experience.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:21 - 47


  Member-ID: 167630     Profile-ID: 57275
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website