Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mrboffo742

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Yes. This really is me.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Carpe Diem! Carpe Momentus! Carpe Carp!

41-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 23 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
Hello. I am a 39 year old man living in Chicago. I am looking for a woman between the ages of 18 and 50 years. I would not shun an older or younger individual. Because I am a member and not a subscriber, I CANNOT write anyone back at the moment... unless perhaps you are creative with getting it to me. I consider myself a very open minded person with varied interests. I am just as comfortable in a coffee shop having an intimate conversation as I am in a crowded room being a social butterfly. I believe that beauty lies within but there is no substitute for a keen intellect and a razor sharp wit. Humor is very important to me, as is a person's self confidence. No wall flowers please. I live my life to it's fullest. I also believe that it is an individual's responsibility to give back to their community. That's why I spend a lot of my time volunteering. Some days you can find me working in a soup kitchen or helping rebuild homes with Habitat for Humanity. I consider myself very liberal but I have many friends that are conservative Republicans. (I always enjoy a good debate). I love the arts and am a contributer to serveral arts foundations. I spend a lot of time reading in an effort to broaden my horizons. Mostly non-fiction, although a good fiction writer can keep me intrigued. I cook, clean and try to maintain a comfortable lifestyle. I'm also willing to try almost anything once. Twice, if I like it. Interested? Let me know.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who possesses self-confidence, intelligence and strength of mind and body. As stated above, no wall flowers, please. I have no preference for either blondes, brunettes, redheads etc. I find all equally intriguing. Tall or short, slender and/or athletic, with the ability to take care of one's self would also be nice. As I stated above, true beauty lies within, doesn't it? I do spend a lot of time in the gym, so my match shouldn't be afraid to sweat a little.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 47929     Profile-ID: 39526
 
 
There are 797 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website