Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Max4442

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Be my baby

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I work a lot it's hard to find time to meet girls so I
thought I would try this I am a Securities Trader trading overseas
markets but when I am not trading I enjoy sports theater
dining out going to the movie and going to clubs hanging
out on Rush St. and working out which I do 3 to 4 times a
week and sometimes just hanging out at home cooking dinner
or ordering out and cuddling on the couch.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone is looking to have some fun
without getting to serious just a sexy women someone to go out with and enjoy each other company if this what you
looking for contact me and lets see if we click.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 36203     Profile-ID: 29637
 
 
There are 1292 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website