Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Chicagosugarman

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "Chicagosugarman" now ;-)
Active within: 2 hours ago
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Chicagosugarman
Viewed you Nov 27

  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 7

Block Chicagosugarman from IM/Messages/Kisses

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 19 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Note: I will not place a photo on this website but will email or text photos upon interest. I have good looking facial features and I'm in shape.

I'm looking for a woman that wants a man who can make life a little more enjoyable for her without the dramas of having a traditional relationship. I consider myself a good looking, outgoing adventurous man. I'm straight, disease free, fun, bad boy at times who's loving life. I live in Chicago.

I'm (but in a good way) I'm a classy gentleman, polite, safe, sane, laid back, well-traveled and educated that only likes to experience the best that life has to offer and very willing to share it with my woman. I enjoy first-class dining, travel, charity events, live concert venues, CSO, museums, adult places, live sporting events (Cubs games, season ticket holder for 18 years and traveling around the country to see the Cubs play), etc. I'm not into the club/nightclub scene as I prefer to go to restaurant or hotel bars for drinks. I enjoy shopping, I like to wear dress clothes. However, I also wear torn up jean shorts and a t-shirt at the beach so I'm not some stuck-up yuppie wannabe, I'm for real and want you to share some fun, exciting times with me!

My ideal woman (but I understand if you can't afford all of this and that's what daddy is here to help you with) should have soft-smooth skin, be slim and disease free, have straight-white teeth, manicured nails and toes, very outgoing, social and a lot of fun. I prefer a non-smoker.... Whether it was wealth or looks that brought us together, there's no guarantee that it will last. Wealth, however, does have one thing over looks: beauty fades, interest accrues.


What I'm Looking For
A women that has class, is educated but at times can let loose; act crazy and wild. A women that can possibly travel around the world with me for pleasure. If you are NOT serious about meeting (and sooner rather than later), please do NOT contact me. Also, if you are looking for an up front payment to prove that I am "real", it's NOT a match. TRAVEL EXPENSES WILL BE REIMBURSED ONLY WHEN WE MEET FACE TO FACE as there are too many scammers on here..

You should have a desire to be pampered and know how to treat a man like a REAL MAN! Know how to make me feel very special as I will do the same. Please be in decent shape. I prefer open-minded, non-judgmental women. And of course passionate like me...

When you contact me, please give me an idea of what you are looking for, and what your schedule is like.

If your from out of the country, don't bother contacting me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 7200     Profile-ID: 6503
 
 
There are 859 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website