Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 10
You are happy -- I am happy!

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Champaign, Illinois, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
58 - married executive; 6-1, 215 -- love to please my partner! I travel and am looking for friends in those locations (Moline & DeKalb, IL, Des Moines, IA, Kansas City, KS, et al).

What I'm Looking For
Cuddly woman who enjoys her body and having fun.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 65


  Member-ID: 191939     Profile-ID: 57558
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website