Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Why Not?

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 17 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Bolingbrook, IL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 26
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a S/W/M living in the west burbs of Chicago. I am fun, whitty, outgoing, smart, and I have a great sence of humor. I guess I do the typical guy things like, bars, movies, sports etc. I am a good friend to have and a wonderful boyfriend.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who has all of her social graces. Meaning no psychos. If you think you are one, or a friend says you are one then your not for me. I am looking for someone who has no emotional baggage, man hateing hangups, or someone who is sexually repressed.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 26


  Member-ID: 4486     Profile-ID: 4056
There are 1317 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website