Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Beda8

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
There is more to life than ________.

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 8 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Honolulu, HI, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am finally happy and except who I am as a person. My philosophy is moderation +/-1. I try to make my immediate area better than it was for those around me every day. I am currently a student at UH, studying for a teaching credential in elementary education. I'm going to take a year off school so I can set up the PE program at a local elementary school. I am a hopeless romantic that has been burned a time or two. I would like to meet a thinker and secure person (mind & body).


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their skin, both physically and mentally. I would prefer an asian that is capable of blending the old with the new. I would likke someone who is able to uphold their end of a conversation.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 40889     Profile-ID: 33622
 
 
There are 1181 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website