Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rob900

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 30
Life is short, so lets enjoy

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am 6ft tall and fairly fit.

Coach a Rugby team and play a bit of squash

Enjoy good restaurants, fine wine and life to the full


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that special person to enjoy life with.

Eat out, weekends away and just enjoy life.

Would love to spoil someone special.

You that person?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 54213     Profile-ID: 44861
 
 
There are 1286 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website