Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

georgiapeach

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 19
georgiapeach

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 months & 1 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

alpharetta, Georgia, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am 5'6", blound, have a great build, wear a size 7,very sexy and beautiful. I am a very confident lady and am looking for a nice man to have fun with and to take care of me financially. I love all sports, the water, mountains, and I love exploring new adventures. I've been divorced for 8 years so I just want someone to take care of me financially and I will take care of you. I gurantee that any man that takes me out will have a great time. I am a fun person and enjoy partying, or just kicking back.


What I'm Looking For
I don't want a relationship, I want a man to just have fun with and that will take care of me financially. If the man takes care of me financially I will take care of all his needs.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 2895     Profile-ID: 2611
 
 
There are 691 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website