Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 23
looking for someone fun!

36-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 1 month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
How does one really describe themselves? Don't know but I'll try. Born and raised in a small town in central Georgia. I came to the big city of Atlanta to go to school at Georgia Tech where I graduated in Computer Engineering. It's not like I really use my degree since I write computer code all day but it pays the bills. lol I travel somewhere at least once a year. The last few years have been cruises but I never know what this year will bring. I'm thinking it's time to at least try some of those all inclusive resorts I've heard so much about. Though most of my traveling buddies are married now so it's getting harder and harder to do. Maybe can help with that. Bought a house in March 2005. 3BR/2.5BA. it's very close to the Fulton county line since I work in Alpharetta. I have 1 younger brother. That's enough about me.. if you want to know more just ask.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for new friends to start. Would love to find somebody that likes to travel since I need travel buddies! Has to be traveling to warm beachy places though. Like Jamaica.

I would be open to a move in situation with the right person. Maybe somebody that wants to go back to school to better themselves? Or just somebody with a job close by works too.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 219577     Profile-ID: 60291
There are 656 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website