Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 24

31-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 4 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Decatur, Georgia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I also like to get back to the North Devon coast, where I grew up, to see the sea and surf. Having come out of a long term relationship some months ago I am now looking to start to build a new life. Looking for someone who I can share some of the best bits of life with - chatting over a coffee, good meal and a bottle of wine with, walking in the country, a trip to the coast, or just a night in with a takeaway and a good film. A long term relationship is the ideal but if I make some good new friends along the way that's ok too.

What I'm Looking For
There is something I can see in your eyes that no one else can see. It's the real you, the you that you don't let people see, but I do, and I love him..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 80


  Member-ID: 259375     Profile-ID: 64670
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website