Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

felix1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I love hobbies and collecting!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Special Man Looking For That Special Friend

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 28 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am a successful business-type person with a lust for life. I am tall, dark, handsome with an open mind and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and converse with a witty woman that knows what she wants out of life. I am a sensual person that takes his time in getting to know you and your needs. The glass is always half full and ready for drinking!!


What I'm Looking For
A best friend, confidant, sex-kitten, woman in the little black dress, entrepreneur, life of the party woman. A woman that like to have fun, romantic dinners, and good conversation. Someone that is missing something in her life just as I am missing something in mine.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:28 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 52337     Profile-ID: 43286
 
 
There are 1185 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website