Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

florida-guy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
First day of cruise..

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 6
Teach me how to have fun again!!

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Wimauma, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'3" 191 cm

 
About Me:
I like to travel, go boating and spend time at the beach. I have spent the last 5 years getting my business off the ground and have done nothing except work for 5 years. I want to get out and get active again and learn how to live life again.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone I can be friends with first that is out going and easy to be around.

Bonus for an active person and would help me get back in shape and quit smoking.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 289469     Profile-ID: 67144
 
 
There are 618 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website