Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

woodtoolgy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I'm here.. now where are you...

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Valrico, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 32 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height:   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I think of myself as a regular guy looking for someone with whom I'm compatible and watch it grow from there. I've been told I laugh to much, although it doesn't make sense, like to tell the person I'm involved with silly little rhymes about how I feel, dressing up for dinner out and shorts w/ some thing on the grill. I enjoy golf and racquetball is my addiction.

I enjoy projects around the house and build cabinets and furniture for a hobby in my woodshop. I've earned my MBA and want to go back to night school for my 2nd masters.

Not sure what else to share, write soon. Who knows what will happen.



What I'm Looking For
See Above....
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 10137     Profile-ID: 9004
 
 
There are 1253 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website