Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 7
Mutal happiness....

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 23 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I consider myself to funny.I enjoy going out to the movies, coffee, of course, or just relaxing at home with that someone special. I like to shop and I hope you do too. I exercise a few times a week and am by no means a couch potato. I consider myself to be romantic and I see nothing wrong with opening doors and showing some manners. I an NOT into the "game playing thing" or one night stands. I love to have fun and am very open to new experiences. I have traveled to Europe and all over the U.S. Recently, I have taken a couple of trips, but I have been missing that special someone to share those experience with. I have lived in Florida for most of my life and I am originally from the mid west. I have one son who lives with his mom. My weekends are pretty much free...I hope there is a special person for me out there, not to sound too "puppy doggish".

What I'm Looking For
My ideal "soul mate"..hummmm. She would be outgoing and share similar interests, but also be diverse enough to keep mine. I am looking for an intelligent woman who can challenge me and hopefully I can compliment her as well. Although it would be nice to meet this someone close to my town, I wouldn't necessarily consider it an inconvenience to drive a bit, she would be well worth the trip. Physically, I am attracted to a great smile, and beautiful eyes. I think that open communication is vital especially honesty, and I am looking for those qualities as well.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 50920     Profile-ID: 42078
There are 1201 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website