Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

swlnmmbr

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Experience over youth

66-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:66
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I travel throughout the south east on business. I'm shy to start, but warm up once I'm comfortable. I enjoy reading, almost anything, and gardening. I have a dog and turtles as pets. I really enjoy travel and would like to have someone join me on business trips occassionally. I'm laid back and enjoy fine food, good wine and romantic evenings.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone to spend some time with to fulfill a need I have. Looks are not as important as enthusiasm for the fun we could have. I have a second home in the Ocala area that I use for descret encounters. But I also will go to a motel when time is a factor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 7882     Profile-ID: 7116
 
 
There are 479 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website