Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16

54-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

ormond beach, florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
looking to start over after 18 year marriage to my college sweetheart. i enjoy boating in my jet boating,camping,coaching kids,history,dinosaurs.. camping,dirt bikes,photograpy,politics, most all sports,shelties,yorkies&tonkinese cats,gardening,fishing,travel,historyworking around the house.. i am sincere and deadly honest..i am a retired construction worker thx steve .i have a degree in business management and psychology.i am semi retired and own a nice home. i feel i was but on this earth to coach or work with kids. harley davidson motorcycles

What I'm Looking For
someone to harley ride with and travel in my rv with
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 55


  Member-ID: 247894     Profile-ID: 63276
There are 1167 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website