Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
My Favorite Sport

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 6

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Ocala, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 32 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I just want a good woman to spend my life with. One that I can spoil, pamper, and above all TRUST. I am an overly romantic fool. I guess I'm just an average guy. I like Sky Diving, riding my bike on occasion, scuba diving, a round of golf once in a while, and most of all spending time with a significant other. I don't care for the party life, bars and such. If you have any prejudice to race, please don't contact me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32 - 50


  Member-ID: 36099     Profile-ID: 29553
There are 1245 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website