Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
am very good looking and very caring nad loving

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
king looking for a queen

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

naples, FL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I always give the benefit of the doubt to people. I am a person who does not listen to other people's chatter-box; I let my heart speak for me.
I like to be outdoors and am athletic. I am open-minded and am willing to try anything once (except skydiving). Some of the sports I enjoy are running, softball, tennis, skiing, j volleyball,swimming and golf. In addition to the outdoors, I enjoy cultural activities such as concerts, movies, shows, and the symphony. I am an honest and sincere person and believe communication is key to any relationship. I have no problem expressing my feelings. I enjoy traveling, and have recently been to Europe, and would like to see the rest of the world. I am very up beat person! I love to laugh and joke around while at the same time i can be sincere and caring. Good qualities i think. I love to travel. I like to watch movies and keep current with world events and sports.I am funny (self depricating humor), loving, carring, outgoing, charming...and ready to learn more about you

My ideal match would be somebody who is open-minded and likes to try different things. I would like to find somebody who enjoys the outdoors and likes to travel. I feel communication is very important, so I would like somebody who is open and not afraid to express their feelings. I would also like to find somebody who is low-maintenance, sensitive, and understanding.I'm looking for that lady that will treat me like a king and in return treat like a queen. A person who gives me that respect enough not to cheat because I am a one woman's man.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 32079     Profile-ID: 26056
There are 602 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website