Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

vivabrazil

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
home sweet home

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 4
up up and away

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 28 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Miami-Palm Beach, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 29 - 41
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a guy whose well traveled, and has enjoyed life to the fullest. Now I'm living a more relaxed life, living on a motoryacht in Miami, South Beach and my apartment in Palm Beach. I'm in great shape, love fine dinning, martinis and long sunday brunches, love to have you join me, if she's out there, I'd luv to find the woman of my dreams!!!!


What I'm Looking For
In good physical shape, long hair, sparkling eyes, beautiful smile, friendly, honest, loving, no stress, patient, and dreaming of me!!!! what do you think, too much to ask for?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29 - 41

 

  Member-ID: 238511     Profile-ID: 62279
 
 
There are 799 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website