Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Anthony42

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Dark Eyes Italian

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Melbourne, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am free spirit yet responsible. I enjoy boating, and the beach. I also like to stay home and enjoy watching a movie. I cultivate exotic Palms as a hobby which started basically almost naturally. I enjoy watching all sports, especially football of course. I always like to learn from others see their thoughts on lifes journey.


What I'm Looking For
I enjoy the company of a woman who is independant; but also is laid back and likes to go out without a plan and still has a good time. There is chemistry, which comes from confidence of oneself, and personality. This confidence will bring a physical attraction; there is nothing more beautiful than a pretty woman with confidence, yet humble too. Always looking for the positive.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 37754     Profile-ID: 30974
 
 
There are 1300 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website