Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

oneimissle9

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Biker here

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Marianna, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
Am a educated and diverse person. Like intelligence in a woman and one who can carry on a conversation. Like to read, ride bikes, rollercoasters and camping. Love animals and have a 5 year old Lab named Maggie.


What I'm Looking For
Intelligent, well versed, and has some meat on her bones. Loves motorcycles or does not mind me riding. Must love dogs and animals in general.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 282994     Profile-ID: 66518
 
 
There are 392 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website