Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lilspikee

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
Where's the adventure?

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Maitland, Fl, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
New to this site,thought that it could be and interersting way to meet new people. I am a single ameraisan female, has her own house, works full time and is a single mom. I work hard and have my priorities in order. I can take care of myself but do long for someone to spend time with when I do have free time. All my friends say I'm easy to talk to, I am a good listener and your secrets are always safe with me.



What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone that is loyal, loving, compationate,trust worthy and a good communicator. Money is not a factor for me...if we have chemistry that's all that matters. Someone that is out going and has a great sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 144681     Profile-ID: 53069
 
 
There are 1235 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website