Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 12
I'm the guy you've searched for.....

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Jacksonville, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 28
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I've built a very comfortable life and need a young lady to share it with. I've already made all the relationship mistakes and don't want to repeat them with you. I'm past all the games and have no time for it. I'm an honest guy who takes charge, makes decisions(not a Wuss) and makes it happen in business and life. I don't want to own you or dominate you, I want to spoil you emotionally and pamper you physically. I've got the big house and nice cars, but I'm still not happy. I have financial success, I need to find a special woman who wants to be loved unbelievably. I love motorcycles (Harleys & Crotch Rockets) and all types of outdoor activities. I like boats and water skiing and I love a bikini on a hot woman. I'm not a golfer (boring). I'm not a redneck, but I like going to the Daytona 500 (great infield parties). I've traveled around the world (literally), mostly on business, but find it boring if you're not with your lover.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a soul mate. I want a woman who has her own life, but wants a man to share it with. She's tired of Loser Guys with no ambition, wants a stable man to have fun and enjoy life with. She likes to travel (I'm currently in Italy) and can be a girly girl, but is generally low maintenance. She looks like a princess at formal events, but is just as beautiful in a ball cap and jeans. She likes the lingerie I buy her, but isn't afraid to roll in the sand with me at the beach. She likes to go topless on a boat and wear chaps and a thong during Bike Week. She would be happy in a condo in Key West or a mountain cabin (snow boarding) or a cruise ship in the Carribean. She's not tied to Mommy, but likes family. She likes being a bad girl in the bedroom and giving her man special attention. She is spontaneous and shows her affection. She likes a sensual massage before we make love and soak in a hot tub afterwards. I'm sure you get the idea. Is this you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 28


  Member-ID: 42284     Profile-ID: 34791
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website