Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

corujao

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Hotel alone in Dubai $#@#!  Where are you???

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
Daddy and more...

67-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Hollywood, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 50 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:67
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Ample   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I'm fun to be with, like nice places and am comfortable with a wide range of people. I am accustomed to the better things in life, though simple can be fun, too. I enjoy pampering a woman and being cared for in return.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone on this site who appreciates a good casual relationship - maybe more - and being taken care of, laughing together and having good times playing and traveling together. We can see what more happens??
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 79051     Profile-ID: 48238
 
 
There are 1203 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website