Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

wishesmjg

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "wishesmjg" now ;-)
Active within: 3 days ago
 
Mark & Mr. Trooper

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  wishesmjg
Viewed you Sep 8

  Your activity
You IM Sep 7
You Viewed Dec 7

Block wishesmjg from IM/Messages/Kisses
WEALTHY DOMINANT SEEKS VERY NAUGHTY FEMALE

51-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
WEALTHY DOMINANT SEEKS FEMALE WITH NO LIMITS

Dominant does not mean sadist; which I assuredly am not. I am, however, an Alpha personality with definite desires.

I am six feet tall and about 186 lbs and in good shape. I have never been married and have no known children. I run part of/own part of a large publically traded investment bank and I am a published author of two books.

I prefer a very naughty woman who will behave in less than a lady-like manner when desired. My preference is for a female with very few limits. I prefer a very playful woman who also is bright and has a good heart. You must be attractive and very sexual. You must know how to be a lady and also know when and how to not be a lady. I am looking for a woman that wants to lead a very upscale life with some uninhibited sensuality as part of the adventure. My lifestyle involves spending time on my yacht, traveling all over the world, going out for nice dinners, drinking great wines and hanging out at my house.

I have several other good toys such as a Bentley Mulsanne and a black Mercedes 550 SL. I collect art, I own an original Renoir, Dali and a document signed by Napoleon. I also collect watches and wine.

I own three dogs, Aussie rescues, which are the delights of my life.

You must be loyal and honorable.


What I'm Looking For
A very attractive and very naughty woman with no limits or very few of them.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 20559     Profile-ID: 16718
 
 
There are 1180 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website