Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

yarled

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Are You Ready?

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 61
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am a sophisticated, distinguished, experienced, successful, traveled. compassionate, careful, optimistic, healthy, sensual, happy, laid back, communicative, articulate person who is also humble and flexible. I sport a short white beard with black hair and fairly good looking and very presentable.


What I'm Looking For
An attractive woman of any ethnicity whose characteristics blend with mine...beard not required though!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 61

 

  Member-ID: 170099     Profile-ID: 55063
 
 
There are 943 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website