Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

crazysean

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed today
I would like to go to parties

25-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Deland, FL, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 22
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am 6feet 3inches tall. My hair is light brown. i have green blue eyes. i am a really nice guy. i have three import cars and a lowrider truck. My hobbies are i like to have atleast 20,000 cars and trucks that are model dicast. My job is i work on import cars and lowrider trucks and cars for spring break.


What I'm Looking For
I wish if they go out with me in Florida they would live there life. They would like too have fun like going to parties, clubs and go traveling where ever they want to go.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 22

 

  Member-ID: 9002     Profile-ID: 8113
 
 
There are 1251 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website