Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

newman33461

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
newman33461

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

De Land, Florida, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 69
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   0'10" 25 cm

 
About Me:
I am a married man who wants a woman to enjoy some quality time with.


What I'm Looking For
I'd like to meet a woman who is looking for a little fun, and not going to take it too seriously. A little causual chat...and cozy courting in my cottage...or hers. Must be drug and desease free and want a very discrete relationship with a big, strong and powerful, well education and funloving gentleman
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 69

 

  Member-ID: 183596     Profile-ID: 56593
 
 
There are 1125 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website