Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

patjac

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 26
A Gentleman

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I'm well groomed, mannered and polite. My dress, hygiene and personal appearance are above reproach. My passion is to travel which I do very frequently , mostly Europe, France and Ireland being among my favorites. I've travelled Europe extensively solo and am tired of going it alone, its OK but would like someone to share in my adventures. I am widowed, my wife having passed away in 1998.


What I'm Looking For
An attractive woman without children who is able to travel for extened periods 3 weeks or more. No drugs etc. Must have sense of humor, adventurerous spirit. I am more interested in a travel companion that wishes to experiece the fun of travel to foreign destinations.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 233038     Profile-ID: 61749
 
 
There are 1188 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website