Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mrjosh12

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
sugardude

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 24 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

daytona beach, fl, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Rugged attractive type of guy , 5'10', 155lbs, single no kids. Live in Denver area and have place in Florida. Systems Consultant by day, fun-seeker by advocation, wanting smart, sporty lady to share fun activities. I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, riding motocycles and playing racquetball, mountain biking, and some hiking. Sometimes I also like to relax by just hanging out on the beach or in my hammock, or in front of the home theatre watching movies..

Would love to meet someone special with similar interests (and different ones) whos active to spend time with and hopefully develop a close relationship. If you think you're that person then get in touch. I look forward to your reply.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 20726     Profile-ID: 16851
 
 
There are 675 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website