Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

4youtoplaywith5

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
Looking for some fun in the sun

45-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 1 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Brandon, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am 39 years old. I like to play hard and work hard. I like to work out 5 times a week. My hobies consist of boating, fishing, beach, motorcross, diving, swimming, 4 wheeling, and spending time with a lovely lady.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that is honest, loving, caring, passionate, romantic, trusting, and energetic. They have to be able to keep up with me. I am always on the move and My father has always told me you will get plenty of sleep when you are dead. So write me please if you are interested. Thanks
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 195495     Profile-ID: 57922
 
 
There are 764 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website