Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

vernwalk

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1
Live and love life

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Ft. Lauderdale, Fl., United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a 55 year old man that thinks young, and enjoys life. I love the ocean and everything to do with it. Fish, swim, surf and dive. And love walks on the beach. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner and anything fun, but staying home and watching a movie with the woman of my dreams is a wonderful way to spend an evening.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a woman that enjoys doing anything that's fun, and likes to do new things. I like a woman that's in good shape but does not have to be perfect. After all who is? A woman that can enjoy an evening at home as much as going out to a movie or walk on a beautiful night.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 283590     Profile-ID: 66737
 
 
There are 391 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website