Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Great companionship

46-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Denmark, European Countries
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'10" 208 cm

About Me:
Lots can be said about me, but I'm fairly casual and like to be recognized for achivement and opinion instead of material goods. I love to travel but can easily be feed up with it.
My true passion is for nature and I hate shopping in large cities.
I like most sports as long as I can participate.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who is easy on the eyes, but with a casual touch. Someone who knows when to dress up, and when not to. You should be caring and preferably have a passion. And if it's for places with great nature so much the better.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 54115     Profile-ID: 44783
There are 1308 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website