Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 15
CT Man looking for that Special Woman

58-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Stamford, CT, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'5" 196 cm

About Me:
I am a professional enjoying Vol. 3 of his life - now a single man again, I am looking for a rich, intimate relationship with an female friend in my home area, and - since I travel - I am open as well to a relationship in a city in which I am working for several months.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman with intelligence, wit, grace, and beauty. I am looking for a woman who is a challenge mentally, who's capable of giving without the drama, who really knows what she wants - and how valuable she is. I love women who love the word 'Yes'. I love open-mindedness and a willingness to experience all of life's pleasures. I will happily go shopping with my partner - in particular, if she takes me into the dressing room at Victoria's Secret(! ). I will put not only the toilet seat down, but also the lid. I will go to art openings, plays, the opera, the ballet, and recitals to support a woman who cares about me. Having been a guy for a pretty long time now, I know that the return on my investment in my partner is a huge multiple. For me, this is the utmost of voluntary relationships - one in which each partner decides daily to bring all of himself and herself to the relationship, to make it special, and to enjoy it fully. I'd also love for her to be tall and filled with the joy of 'being the right size'. I am 6'5, so my height range stretches from 5'6 to 6'2. There is nothing more wonderful than having toes, lips and eyes all at the same level. And, one last thing: My age range is 29-53 - I am looking for a social companion and lover, not post-adolescent eye candy. The most satisfying of experiences always start between the ears.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 23287     Profile-ID: 18958
There are 1384 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website