Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jayj10

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
european type

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 24 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Southbury, Connecticut, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 21 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
Attractive,Passionate !!!!!, Young at heart 46 year old european type looking for a friend/lover. I am also interesting ,creative ,handsome ,classy ,intellectual ,professional, confident ,sensitive ,nice ,clever , funny , sexy ,mannered and a " umble genius" looking to find a spark of light of new sinergy. Or someone nice anyway. I Love quiet times at home or outside watching a sunset or looking at the stars with that special someone but also enjoy fast-paced nights in the city dining out or enjoying some nightlife.
Starting over and excited about finding new things I had to pass on before..
ps, I am a very good dancer,just remember that I lead.


What I'm Looking For
A happy, spontaneous, cultured, woman who has a passion for life
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:21 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 52150     Profile-ID: 43135
 
 
There are 1191 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website