Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
Happiness is like a kiss, it's meant to be shared

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 12 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am not looking for anything serious right now. Friends first and see how things progress. I'd like to get to know someone first. I pursue my life with passion and am seeking the same in my partner. Communicating from the heart, openly, and honestly is crucial for a strong relationship. I appreciate the uniquenesses in people.

I've learned to value the truly important things in life. They have no monetary value. They are simple, and they breathe life and meaning into my existence. Volunteering and supporting nonprofit agencies is important to me. My main focus is supporting efforts to rescue and provide safe haven for at-risk tigers, lions, leopards, and other exotic cats. I have my own tuxedo and comfy torn jeans so I'm comfortable in any situation.

I once owned a corporate health/fitness consulting and management firm (I used to design fitness centers). I now own businesses in the construction and medical fields.

What I'm Looking For
I only allow people in my life who are genuine and sincere. I'd rather we deal with the pain that sometimes comes with honesty than the heartache that comes from deception. Plus, it's easier to live with yourself.

I'm seeking someone who is caring, adventurous, intelligent, active, has a wide range of interests, loves animals, seeks new experiences, and enjoys the outdoors.

You'll find me to be very passionate, creative, intimate, and sensual.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 44


  Member-ID: 149977     Profile-ID: 53472
There are 1199 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website