Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Mainlente

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
July \

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
I put the toilet seat down!

64-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Farmington, Connecticut, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
The Wall Street crash in November severely altered my financial situation. Consequently, I'm only on here until my membership expires. So, you're gonna hafta really like my profile if you're going to contact me.

I am a professional writer whose sense of humor is slightly left of center. Also, I am a '60s hippie (420) capable of disguising myself in a tailored suit or tux when the situation calls for it. (However, my daily dress is usually business casual.) I love learning about - and doing - new things. Traveling is a passion, but I haven't been to nearly enough places. I consider myself a moral man, though I am not religious. All-in-all, I clean up nice, know which fork to use, and have been trained to put the toilet seat down.

P.S. I do own a motorcycle, but it's not a lifestyle thing for me.


What I'm Looking For
I'd love to find a woman who enjoys being feminine without being high-maintenance, and is as comfortable playing "dress-up" as she is dressing down. She also has mastered the art of applying make-up and owns at least one pair of stiletto heels. Plus, she's smart enough to know "Native American" isn't a term used for someone born in the United States.

While I may seem fussy, but that's okay. I'm only looking for one non-smoking female with whom to have wonderful times. And hopefully, she's not allergic to cats. I have two rescued Sealpoint Siamese who mean a lot to me.

This may seem naive on this site, but I'm really seeking a relationship, not a "business arrangement". Finally, please have a photo for a response.

Please note: If you are looking for a "God-fearing man", you need to keep looking. In addition, I am only looking for someone already living in the United States.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 283488     Profile-ID: 66580
 
 
There are 1423 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website