Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SBMKenny

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Party in Atl City, Guess who? (VDR)

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 8
Open Minded SBM That Loves to Travel

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Bloomfield, Connecticut, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'4" 193 cm

 
About Me:
Hello there, I live in Central CT near Hartford, and I also enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I relax by taking out my boat(s), fishing, jet skiing, swimming, trying to cook....LOL, playing volleyball, bowling, going to concerts, movies, listening to music, live sporting events, vacationing on ocean fronts. I'm looking forward to meeting a younger lady to enjoy life's pleasures. I'm in good shape, never smoked, light social drinker, very sensual kisser and D/D free. I consider myself to be financially secure (not rich) and a hard worker. I also like to watch DVDs, History, HGTV, Discovery and other channels of learning. I want to meet someone to travel with, pamper and take a cruise from the local ports around April and late fall of 08.


What I'm Looking For
I'm attracted to a slim, 5'4 or taller, fun, open minded, sexy, outdoor, but sensual type women. I'm a leg man, so high heels, short skirt and dress wearers turns me on the most. I also really enjoy lace and sheer panties, mutual masturbation, toys and being very orally submissive for you women with a little dominant side in you! Looking forward to dining at different places and taking weekend get-aways. I have a home in the burbs, just outside of Hartford CT with an in-ground pool, quiet country setting. I enjoy cooking on the grill year round, semi private yard and cozy fireplace, lots of music, movies and plenty of movies and pop corn!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 52123     Profile-ID: 43111
 
 
There are 1080 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website