Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 24
Mature adult financically secure male.

62-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am well educated having a BA degree from Texas and a MBA from the University of London when I lived there. I love music from Rock & Roll to Opera. I live in the Cherry Creek area of Denver. I am 5'7" and weigh 160 lbs. I go to the gym 5 or 6 times per week so am in good shape. I do not smoke and only drink socially which would be limited to wine with dinner. I am drug and definitely disease free.

What I'm Looking For
Adult male in Cherry Creek area of denver seeking young female for Sugar Daddy Arrangements.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 124572     Profile-ID: 51234
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website