Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cofun

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
cofun

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 8 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Denver, CO, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Seems that I attract adventures. Lead a quiet day, then work hard play hard. Enjoy most activties, both inside and out. Not limited to sailing, sking, horseback riding most pets, soaring, motorsports. Look forward to new and modern, however respect the classics. Conservative by nature, will try most anything once. Will you ?


What I'm Looking For
Let's do a little dinner, some travel, a few shows, good times. With notice casual and formal with intrigue to romance and intimacy. A big smile gets alot TLC. Sharing some interests a plus.Companionship and patience are partners with snugling quietly and thoughtful understanding Being with me is only limited by yourself. I will appreciate all that you share.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 7208     Profile-ID: 6512
 
 
There are 1307 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website