Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 27
Isn't anyone for real anymore?

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 38 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a pretty laid back easy going person. I like the outdoors,sports (except basketball),movies,or just hanging out.I'm a single parent of a teenage girl,I am on a bowling league and also a sand-pit volleyball league.I like to just have a good time without all the drama.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor,has the same interests and likes kids.I'm looking for someone that's real and down-to-earth.I'm tired of all the head games.I'm looking for that special someone to fill that emptiness that I have and feel in my life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:38 - 45


  Member-ID: 52112     Profile-ID: 43098
There are 1315 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website