Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 27
meeting my perfect and better half

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 21 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Markham/Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 34 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
caring,loving down to earth person

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for that someone to be my better half and also my best friend. In other words,I would like to meet that special lady.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:34 - 44


  Member-ID: 43670     Profile-ID: 35947
There are 1326 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website